How do I disconnect my health profile from my company?
Go to your profile by tapping on "You" at the bottom right of the app. Tap the gear icon in the top right corner, then select "Sharing settings".

Find the company you are connected to and select it.

There you will find the option "Disconnect your account from Company".

You will now receive a message to confirm that you want to disconnect your user account. Press "Disconnect" to complete.

If you didn't find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our customer support.
If you didn’t find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our user support.